True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


bigjames691 Profile: Meet Me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message bigjames691 Now! Instant Message bigjames691 Now! Add bigjames691 to Your Favorites Send bigjames691 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

me and son

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Car Dealer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking
right woman


About Me
My name is James I am originally from italy but lives in jacksonville Fl, Widowed with one Son 51yrs old, I am gracphic designer for cars and I travel for work , well my job is fun am loving it. I'm caring loving Hard working, God fearing ,looking for the right woman because I need some good loving and a new too well hit me up if you care to get to know me

To contact bigjames691 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment bigjames691:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.