True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


billycolesman Profile: watch and pray
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Bronx, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message billycolesman Now! Instant Message billycolesman Now! Add billycolesman to Your Favorites Send billycolesman a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a w0man that is loving caring
and at the same time
caring
charming
cleverly neat man looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially
communicative
creative
efficient
generous
humorous
i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. am looking for a woman that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me t
i love reading
intelligent
like action comedy movies
listening to music
love meeting people far or near
loyal
passionate affectionate
reliable
s experiences and grow together in faith and love with. my ideal match is someone who has a zest for life
sensitive
sensual
she must be responsible
someone who can have laugh and have fun but
that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: i am a sensitive
to grow old with. i am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. having fun is very important to me and i am looking for someone with whom i can share life
understanding
witty


About Me
The reason why I applied to the Internet was the loss of hope to meet a woman with a sense of duty, faithful and honest one, in this world. The person who could see me as not only a subject for satisfaction of her desires, but also a person who could appreciate my soul qualities, who could take interest in my feelings and wishes.Now a little about myself. , male single 52 years of age, from austin tx living in new york i buy businesses I am 6'1 tall,have brown eyes and gray hair. I don't smoke and i drink socially. I want to tell you what most of all I dislike in people lies,hypocrisy and betrayal. I have a good intuition and I always feel it. I am myself a very open and devoted person and I will be honest with you from the very beginning and always. I would like the same in return. There is no use to lie relationships - this is only stealing time from yourself, and that can be long years! The same is true for the lack of respect - there can be no good in a marriage without respect to each other. That is what I think of a marriage.I am an optimistic person, very romantic, I like to travel. I appreciate home's coziness and love to make it cozy, to grow flowers, to cook something special for dinner, to make pleasant surprises to a dear one

To contact billycolesman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment billycolesman:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.