True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


bisifbisi Profile: I want real love here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Columbus, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message bisifbisi Now! Instant Message bisifbisi Now! Add bisifbisi to Your Favorites Send bisifbisi a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Working With Motherless Baby Home
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
responsible man
serious


About Me
I am Bisi 29 single and searching for the serious and responsible man for my life....I am from a mixed race family....I am the only child of my parent....I lost my parent in an auto crash some years back which really affect my life so much but at the same time I have to move with my life.....I am simple,honest and a loving caring person......I like cooking,swimming and traveling to know new places around the world.....the pet I like best is dog abd cat.

My Perfect First Date
I will like to meet people in a cool place

To contact bisifbisi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment bisifbisi:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.