True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


blondie Profile: Looking for someone special to enjoy life with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Woodstock, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message blondie Now! Instant Message blondie Now! Add blondie to Your Favorites Send blondie a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: School Bus Driver
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
dependable
funny
hardworking
honest
passionate
respectable
romantic
sensitive
sweet


About Me
I'm divorced since 2010 from a 36yr. marriage. I am trying to rebuild my life and I am at a point where I feel I'm ready to step out and try again at finding my soulmate and the love of my life. I hope to find someone who's down to earth, loves to have fun but quiet moments at home are also great. I love animals and have several cats, and dogs, so yes you would have to love and accept my animal friends. I have 2 grown children and 4 grandchildren. My family is very important to me. I hope to find someone who values family and friends, who is honest and shows respect and who can also be my best friend and mate.

My Perfect First Date
A nice quiet place to sit and talk, to get to know each other alittle and see how things go from there.

To contact blondie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 52 and 62.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Georgia.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to blondie:
View Profile of van_smith56

2012-10-01 11:42 PM EDT

Hi I would like to contact you please send me your address
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.