True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

blueman009 Profile: Here for you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message blueman009 Now! Instant Message blueman009 Now! Add blueman009 to Your Favorites Send blueman009 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
country music
hip pop

About Me
We all have days when we are down, but I try to live my life with a smile on my face. There is so much of the world I want to explore, and I am looking for someone who is is eager to do the same. I am the type of person who would rather play a sport and watch it. I don't like to live vicariously. I am confident, independent, friendly, and energetic. Someone close to me recently said, "you don't realize the beauty you have inside and out, and that makes you very special." My friends are scattered across the USA and abroad...many of them I met through my line of work. I also have remained friends with those from school days, and perhaps these are the most special...we have grown up together. It's a blast to run into someone you've known since you were do we recognize each other??? Must still look the same :-) What else? I love to cook, and enjoy learning new techniques and recipes. I have a soft spot in my heart for dogs, most of them think they are human anyway :-) I am active in my church, and serve as a Eucharistic Minister about twice per month. I have taught the Catechism to children, mostly young adults. It just makes me happy. That's another thing...helping others brings me joy. My faith has gotten me through the tough times in life we all experience at one time or another. Dancing is a passion of mine...I started at the age of four, and have performed many types: tap, jazz, ballet, point, Tahitian (Hawaiin), modern, lyrical, and ballroom (tango, fox trot, jive, waltz, rumba, salsa, hustle, swing). Shhh...don't tell anyone, but sometimes you can find me dancing around the house as I clean ....might as well have some fun while doing chores. Family is important to me...I am looking for someone that I can share my life with, and for fer to do the same with me. That I can give my love to unconditionally....and vice versa. Life is so much richer when you can share it with someone you love. I enjoy trying new things, and I hope to discover new activities, joys, my Match may be passionate about, and am eager to do the same for her.So if any of this sounds like someone whom you would like to get to know a little better, you know what to do.

My Perfect First Date
A dinner at a quiet restaurant and then sit down to talk and get to know each other.

To contact blueman009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment blueman009:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.