True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


boobbielove Profile: I BET YOU CAN'T HANDLE IT
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Sulphur, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message boobbielove Now! Instant Message boobbielove Now! Add boobbielove to Your Favorites Send boobbielove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Event Planner
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a great book or movie
an invigorating workout
deep reddish sunsets that fade to blue... there
intimate conversations... a great connection with someone special
learning
s a too much more that we can talk about together
the outdoors


About Me
I would like to find someone who shares my enthusiasm for life, is not afraid to fall in love or be in a committed relationship and loves living on the water, respects animals, likes to keep his home clean, is a non-smoker, and who enjoys lots of affection and spending time with me

I'm not a pay member yet ..If you're interested in me or in long term and serious relationship D R O P ME YOUR MOBILE # OR E M A I L A D D R E S S

I am an adventurous, fun-loving, open-minded man. I crave learning and experiencing life in all its forms. Some days I like to take it easy, but at the end of others, I want to feel all used up, like I could not have lived the day any better!
I feel happiness is about attitude. I strive to stay positive, so when life gives you lemons, my take is..."enough sour, lets make some lemonade.
Sharing my life with family and friends is very important to me. Intimate connections with people are where I find the most satisfaction. I'd rather do nothing by myself then do something with someone that I don't quite connect with.
Some of the activities I enjoy are Triathlon racing (swim-bike-run), anything outdoors, blading, scuba-diving, hiking, rock-climbing, skiing, barbecuing with friends. I also like deep conversations, art in any form, inspirational/riveting books, traveling abroad, or just to a new neighborhood, excellent food from either a top restaurant, or total dive that knows how to satisfy, going out at night with a good friend, music that hits the spot, etc.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to go out for dinner and also know each other better in person...I would also like to go to beach and park and even walk in a long distance range and hold hands....I would also like to play with the Kids in the Garden.

To contact boobbielove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment boobbielove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.