True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


booklovr47 Profile: Seeking a slow dance partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message booklovr47 Now! Instant Message booklovr47 Now! Add booklovr47 to Your Favorites Send booklovr47 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
chocolate
exploring
long talks
movies
music
passion
pets
reading
romance
sushi steak non-profit
theatre
travel


About Me
Dog lovers required. And if you find my profile too long, you won't like me, as I talk A LOT, although I do try to talk with purpose. The guys who read it and pay attention will get me. The ones who skip won't.

I am a tall, brown-eyed, curvy redhead who prefers classic styling, but who also loves to socialize and have fun. A hearts and flowers incurable romantic, I am interested in meeting a friend, companion, and more. At 44, I seem to have all the confidence I lacked at 20. I suppose there are compensations for aging (intelligence, for one). I am looking for something serious. That said, I do not expect every guy to be THE guy. We can make friends if it is not a click.

Would someone explain to me what drama free means? Life includes drama by its very nature.

I was recently asked to create a list of what I considered my ideal partner. I guess it went over well, because it was suggested that I put it in my profile. So here goes.... (by the way, I hope to be all of these things as well - it isn't one sided). I am searching for someone who will invited me into their life and wish to be invited into mine. Someone who sees me as I am, loves me anyway, and who will allow me to see all of them. Someone who respects me, my values (even if they are different) and what I do. Someone who does not judge me or others. Someone who both listens and hears. Someone who understands that unconditional love is a gift, not a transaction, and wants to both give and receive. A lover who is willing to share intimacy in a variety of ways. A partner who is willing to be a leader, a follower, or just walk by my side, depending on the situation. Someone who loves family and is willing to love my dogs. Someone with a "glass half full" attitude. Someone who gives me butterflies, makes me laugh and loves to cuddle. My best friend, lover, cheerleader, hero, shoulder to cry on and the person to share the ups and downs of life.

Me: You will see my smile more often than my frown, hear my laugh more often than my tears, and get used to hugs, kisses and cuddling. I like to look nice for you and make you proud to be with me. I will not try to one-up you (but expect the same in return). I will accompany you to your functions and excursions, but expect you to return the favor. I enjoy the finer things in life, but don't need them. My preference in underwear runs to pretty, not practical. :-) I love to laugh, although crying is ok in the right circumstances. I am both sensual and sexual, although I certainly am not looking for a hookup. However, passion is important to me, and being able to share intimate things.

I am a tall lady with long legs (think Nicole Kidman with brown eyes and some curves) and proud of it. I love wearing high heels, so I am usually even taller and proud of it. One of my favorite things is a picnic...wine, cheese, crackers, meat...indoor or out. Ault Park is a favorite locale in spring thru fall. I enjoy being on the back of a motorcycle, but only with a helmet. My experience as a motorcycle driver did not go well‚?¶.

I'm an educated woman who works in fundraising in the nonprofit sector, working for and with the homeless. If your reaction to the homeless is "get a job" then you are not for me. I am proud of the role I have earned the work I do and take joy in sharing it. I want a man whose work I can respect and who will respect mine. I'm a huge cultural and theatre fan (enjoy museums and was raised in the theatre and have worked at several of the major local ones) and love most music as well. particularly jazz and eighties music. I love to dance, although I WISH i was better at it. I enjoy curling up with a good book and have quite a variety‚?¶fiction, nonfiction, biography, the occasional science. I adore my Kindle. I won‚??t try and describe my literary taste, because it‚??s wide-ranging, and I assume you would like to get back to your life sometime soon. I want to learn to speak French better and ride horses without terror. Never tried paintball or laser tag, but sounds like fun....

What I value most in life i

My Perfect First Date
Coffee, drinks, dinner...or surprise me! :-) Somewhere we canactually talk.

To contact booklovr47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment booklovr47:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.