True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


boris Profile: helllloooooo
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Western Australia, Australia


dating

Share Link:


Private Message boris Now! Instant Message boris Now! Add boris to Your Favorites Send boris a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but i know i will find her
sometimes i ask myself where will my queen be and what exactly does she look like
even if its the last thing i do for the rest of this year
so i want something good that is why i will go anywhere in the world to find that good thing
cos i believe am not getting any younger and i cant spend the rest of my life single and going to bed lonely everyday of my life...since the word of god say a man that findeth a wife findeth a good thing
a woman that seeks long term relationship that will lead to marriage
what am trying to say is that i need a woman that can be open and honest with me
then i must go straight to the point on exactly what i really want from a woman.all i want is a woman that understands the real meaning of relationship
simply since am not the much demanding and talking type only when its necessary and needed
i guess its a crazy question
but i will find the answers soonest...


About Me
A sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic, and passionate gentleman with a good sense of humor and strong values in search of a best friend, life-long partner, and a true love. Even though I am blessed with a youthful appearance, I have the wisdom of many ages. I value friendship, honesty, loyalty, romance, passion, spirituality, family, and a good laugh. I have had many experiences in my life that make me an intelligent, well-rounded, understanding, and compassionate person. I am responsible and have been successful in my career and have financial stability and security. My priorities are always with home, family, and hopefully, one day, a love that is true. I was raised with proper values, have a good moral upbringing, and am a traditional gentleman. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making others smile, laugh, and believe I am forms of humor in the appropriate moments...

To contact boris you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment boris:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.