True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


borisluvfish97 Profile: me , i and myself
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Hampton, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message borisluvfish97 Now! Instant Message borisluvfish97 Now! Add borisluvfish97 to Your Favorites Send borisluvfish97 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am from a family of two
i love music and love sports too
my parents are late and my goal is to find the woman after my heart
one boy and one girl
to love me even more the way my late dad loves my mom before she passed away .........


About Me
i am natural and fun loving , down to earth and treat every one equal , love to discover new places and also get to meet new people too as well , the rest you have to chaat or meet me to know it .......lol

My Perfect First Date
i am a spotenous person and i dont really like things been in stereotype positions , and i will prefer my date allowing things to fall naturally in to they places and maybe suprises is good , but will definately love a good huggs and maybe a kiss at the end of the day and i want my date to be free , calm and abover all be her self ,

To contact borisluvfish97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment borisluvfish97:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.