True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

brianhashson1972 Profile: Can i ever found the woman of my dream on here ... ?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Wilmington, Delaware, US


Share Link:

Private Message brianhashson1972 Now! Instant Message brianhashson1972 Now! Add brianhashson1972 to Your Favorites Send brianhashson1972 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
family oriented

About Me
about me. I hope it leaves you with a good impression of me to want to know more about who I am and what I am about. So who am I. I am a man with a kind and understanding heart. That doesn't take anything for granted. I am a man that appreciate life and try to live it with honor, honesty and dignity. I am a man looking for true unconditional love. Looking for that special lady that can make my heart pound just by the way she looks at me or by her touch. That makes me smile just thinking of her. She the one I can hold in my arms to say I love you with out saying a word and she knows. She is a individual that is romantic and sensual. I am a romantic man thats not afraid to show his true emotions and feelings. I am looking for a lady that is honest and truthful that knows how to communicate. In return she will get my respect for her thoughts and opinions as a woman. I am looking for a lady to journey into life with me that is some what adventurous willing to explore new experiences that life can offer us together. I like to laugh and to have fun, both is good for the soul but I have my serious side to. As I said earlier, I'm romantic. I enjoy the romance and intimacy of a woman. I like cooking a romantic candle light dinner with soft music, wine, room full of candles and the smell of roses in the air. With that special someone that I can hold in my arm, kiss on the neck and make love to until dawn. I am looking for a woman that looks at the small thing a person does to make her life just a little more meaningful to her. That she is appreciated and thought of all the time. Other thing I do like, is going to the gym, I go about 5 day out of the week. I would like to fine a lady that likes taking care of her self some what. Maybe even go to the gym together. Looking for some one that is active but like to stay home on a rainy day and curl up on the couch to watch a good movie or be a little mischief, I'll ( wink and smile ) to that one. LoL. I can be a little devilish to. I hope she has love for the water. I do like boating and anything to do with the water. swim with cloths on or not lol. Love eating sea foods while watching a beautiful sun set over the water. I like cook outs with friends. I like working with flowers and growing things. Ladies , I can always use help with this. There is a lot I enjoy doing, dinning out, movies, love all kind of music, dancing, cooking and I'm not to bad at it. I will save a few thing about me so you can ask if you are interested. I will tell you this I'm a good man with a heart of gold. I hope you have enjoyed reading about me.

To contact brianhashson1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment brianhashson1972:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.