True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


briannaluv Profile: Where Are The Good Guys?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Providence, Utah, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message briannaluv Now! Instant Message briannaluv Now! Add briannaluv to Your Favorites Send briannaluv a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and become a great friend for them. i would like you to be generous in your emotions and do not think twice when you want to express them. i assume you know what you want in life
and when you hesitate just let me know about it and we find the best solution together. i hope you may also help me to make a decision when you see that i doubt. i believe we may just start talking and discovering each other inner worlds together
i hope you love children just like i do. if you do not have kids
i would like you to be devoted and faithful man
i would love them as my own
just do it. the rest is details. agree
my future beloved
we cannot predict things but we can be sure that all the people who have their aim and the will to reach it
we may have together. if you have your own kids
who knows where we go from here


About Me
I am a very communicative and outgoing person. I am cheerful and sympathetic. You can always rely on me, I am very responsible. I am a very active and energetic person. I like kids. I like being in the open air and outdoor activities. It is nice to learn stories of other people and use their experience. I am a very communicative person and have lots of friends, I like meting with them. I like driving my car. You know, it was a great surprise for me to get to know about existence of such site. My friend told me about it and suggested to join. She told me about her friends who found their love this way. She told me only the best about this way of finding a second half but you know, I have had lots of doubts whether I have to come here. But finally I decided that I have nothing to lose. If everything goes well, the reward will be great. So, I decided that it is worth to take a try or foe me it was like taking a risk. ;) I am single and never married before with no kids, I am a successful lady and I have reached a lot in this life. I came here not to have an opportunity to move out of my country, not to find better life conditions, I just came here to find a man I can share my life with. I want to com back home and know that my evening won‚??t be lonely. I want to go for a trip and share my impressions with a special man by my side. I want to tell my husband about my day and help him to relax after his difficult working day‚?¶ If we are looking for the same, I am waiting for your letter.

To contact briannaluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment briannaluv:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.