True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


brittany101 Profile: I'd just like to add... I love to read the dailies and watch my favorite team play basketball[Lakes], i also love to swim because i have a pool in my house so i ease myself out every time i have the chance, i live life to the fullest and i have no re
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message brittany101 Now! Instant Message brittany101 Now! Add brittany101 to Your Favorites Send brittany101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Umemployed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to meet a man who is responsible
exciting and romantic
god ‚??fearing and what i like in a man
is a man that is dedicated and interested in meeting me and know me and should have these following habits
must be honest
not heartbreaking
full of humors
friendly
understanding
trusting
caring
loving
joking
passionate
dedicated
trustworthy
i never mind if he drinks or smokes but have all these i listed
once a man have all these as his habit i so much cherish the man in fact i don‚??t mind ending up my life with him. he should be someone that is outgoing
intelligent
active and attractive with a kind gentle heart. someone who is not afraid to take risks. fun and entertaining. someone who leaves that impression on people that puts a smile on their face when ever he is present.


About Me
Well let me tell you all about my self ‚?¶ I am 5'7 tall and 134 weight, I am looking for a very nice man for a nice relationship that will lead to marriage in life.....I was born in Texas in the city of Houston some years back......I'm such a curious, ambitious, honest, trustworthy, kind, shy, nice, full of humor, express feelings like to joke, like romancing and am a little bit sexy, My hobbies in sport are basketball, volley ball, football, hockey, lawn tennis ,base ball ,bicycle race, any all in indoor activities I love to read novels, watch movies, read magazines, play video games, cook clean the house.!!!!!............my email...br)23@ymail.com

To contact brittany101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment brittany101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.