True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

brooklly Profile: mysoulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Orlando, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message brooklly Now! Instant Message brooklly Now! Add brooklly to Your Favorites Send brooklly a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Adevertising Administrator
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing travelling
hanging out
i like swimming

About Me
am not so much
good in writing in finland so bear with me, i'll like to tell you
more about me i'm JANIE by name i originated from United State
of America where am about to finish my studying in nursing and
midwifery, i'm from a mixed race.. my father is a native
of America while my mummy originated from FINLAND, am also an orphan i
lost my parents at a teenage age, i have been into two relationship here in
USA which is not in my favor because all the guys are not ready for
serious relationship their only after my inheritance fund and sex, that was
the reason i counted USA out of where i can meet my right man,Now i'm
looking for a new love,relationship (Mr Right) i don't know if its you
? But the kind of man am looking for must be very well
responsible,honest,caring,lovely,open minded. As for the type of
companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical
appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good
personality and sense of homour for I need someone to lift my spirit
and fill all the gap in my heart. Age is nothing to me its just a
number, am not that kind of lady that go for my age mate in my
lovely life as i will prefer an older men to be my man because of the
ways and manners they treated young one and long distance is not my
problem too as i don't want any relationship with any America guy

My Perfect First Date
i will like to hang out n my first date talk and have fun

To contact brooklly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 45 and 60.
You must be located in United States.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment brooklly:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.