True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


brooks10 Profile: myself
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message brooks10 Now! Instant Message brooks10 Now! Add brooks10 to Your Favorites Send brooks10 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bowling
swimming and hanging out with friends
video games


About Me
I have already filled my life with different experiences in handling relationships..Now, I am searching for a man who can accept me for who i am as a person..who can share me every single moment of his life to its fullest..i am a person who love to embrace different adventures in life such as traveling to places and seeing something new..i am a person of naturality..i love to smile to even small appreciated beauty..all I want is someone who can share me those smiles,happiness and love..And, I hope that is you............

To contact brooks10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment brooks10:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.