True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


brucejesper Profile: i am looking for a soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: European
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message brucejesper Now! Instant Message brucejesper Now! Add brucejesper to Your Favorites Send brucejesper a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love


About Me
below are some things about me you might want to know. My name is Bruce jesper, I'm Danish, i was born in Niva, Frederiksborg, in Denmark, but presently i am a sales Marketer here in Birmingham, United Kingdom,

I deal on the import and Exportation of textiles, I supply goods both in and outside europe and i live in Birmingham, United Kingdom. I am single and i have a son called lucas, he is 10 years old.

I am an independent man who loves working and planning and in search of a lovely woman who will forever remain my life partner as well as growing older together. I don't smoke, but sometimes take drinks ocationally. All i want now is someone who can be comfortable at an important public function but has no problem getting sand between her toes at the beach! Sure enough of herself to open herself to loving and caring about that special man in her life. I am intelligent, funny, honest, affectionate, responsible and extremely romantic.

To contact brucejesper you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment brucejesper:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.