True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


brynewilliams Profile: hello this is Bryne
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 7' 2" (218 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Baltimore, Maryland, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message brynewilliams Now! Instant Message brynewilliams Now! Add brynewilliams to Your Favorites Send brynewilliams a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Auto Sales
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
ve decided to take it as a compliment. i am what i am and proud of it.
t think that i was quite that complex but perhaps she is right. anyhow
. i didn
not faces - there is a big difference
according to one of my female friends i am possibly the most complicated guy she has ever met with lots of facets


About Me
I would describe myself as being loyal, honest, patient, gentle and funny man. I am on this site to hopefully make a connection and build a strong loving relationship. I am a good communicator and I really enjoy stimulating conversations.
Each of us are so very special in our own ways, we have our good traits, strengths and virtues but being human, we also have our imperfections, weaknesses, bad habits. I have been very fortunate and blessed in my life so far to have gained a level of maturity and wisdom to be able to accept each person for who and what they are, their past and their present.
I am emotionally stable and free of any hang ups, financially secure and ready to settle with a lady who is emotionally and financially secure and her personality, views and values are similar to mine and of cause the attraction is mutual.
At this stage of life I expect that you would be somewhat financially independent and willing to be in a monogamous relationship and not looking for the illusive greener grass on the other side of the fence.
Btw: please note that I am a smoker and have difficulties quitting even though I would love to give it up.

To contact brynewilliams you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment brynewilliams:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.