True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2034 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


buckthefluke Profile: Looking for an active woman who love the outdoors.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 62 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Hillside, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message buckthefluke Now! Instant Message buckthefluke Now! Add buckthefluke to Your Favorites Send buckthefluke a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: It
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
animals
boating
dogs
exploring new places
fishing
ocean
photography
swimming
traveling
wildlife.


About Me
I'm a network analyst by trade but I'm also a professional photographer with a side business. I love music , good food , walks on the beach and spending quite time with that special someone.

My Perfect First Date
Very casual. I like to take my time getting to know someone. If that goes well, the sky is the limit. I'm looking for someone I can compromise and communicate.

To contact buckthefluke you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 45 and 110.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in New Jersey.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment buckthefluke:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.