True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

bvfjvgbhigrjopggj Profile: Hello handsome if you want to add me on yahioo just add me on
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 0" (122 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Mackville, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message bvfjvgbhigrjopggj Now! Instant Message bvfjvgbhigrjopggj Now! Add bvfjvgbhigrjopggj to Your Favorites Send bvfjvgbhigrjopggj a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Degree
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and who is employed.special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care
can take care of themselves
m seeking a serious long term relationship and more. someone who is responsible
one who will cherish me and be willing to share life
s greatest joys and sorrows.

About Me
My name is Sawdatu..,am 33 years old ..female, single, no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fair in color..I live in the capital city of Ghana - Accra, which is along the coast of Ghana, Have studied Business full-time student for 3 years at the University of Ghana never been married I simple want someone to share it with.

Family is very important to me as is the idea of marriage I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well.

I like to do things with the other significant person in my life,but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we DO spend together even better.

I'm not one who cheats in a relationship;one man is enough trouble ;I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2,3 or 4 at the same time - haha But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working...

I do not expect a man to be a servant to me,spending all his time working and and cleaning;I believe there is give and take in a relationship,and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry,cook,clean and I have no problem doing that. I am not a woman who get jealous or envy others, after knowing me you will fine that I bear much loyalty.

I do not have a disposition of mind or character that reflects habits. I am a confident, articulate, educated, successful specialized professional that is seeking a unique partner.........I am neat and clean; that is my usual appearance, I hold a pleasing personality along with a gentle manner. I take pleasure in being cooperative, diplomatic, and being tactful towards others..

well I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me. I am searching for someone who shares the following qualities with me. Thoughtful, loving, goal oriented, along with sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. I also love to read, watch TV and cook, my interests are many........

I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets. Especially birds and cats. I love nature. I like books and reading Bible ...I'm looking for a partner for life. Are you the one??

Appearance is important but more importantly: Are you an honest, caring, loving guy? I lost my Dad when I was 2 years old and my Mom have always been taking care of me but I can do that on my own now...I lost my mom too few years ago now ...I am currently living with my Grandma and Uncle I help my Grandma to sell food staff's in the market I love my Job so much because its help to pay bills and its gives me time for other thing, though I don't earn much but I always've a lot of free time.

I love kids but do not currently have any of my own, but actively hoping that will change in the future. Most people would describe me as being an honest, trust-worthy and very dedicated person. I am very easy going, open-minded, and liberal person. I am a true romantic at heart and have a very sensitive and gentle disposition.

Definitely not in to head games and always believe that honesty is the best policy. I am also an animal and nature lover. As far as interests mine are many and varied. I am comfortable doing or trying anything at least once. I really love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading, computers, etc. I am not much into the night club or bar scene.

I am slightly more introverte

To contact bvfjvgbhigrjopggj you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment bvfjvgbhigrjopggj:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.