True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


cahillwalter Profile: I enjoy life; there is room in mine for people who are the same way.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Sidney, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message cahillwalter Now! Instant Message cahillwalter Now! Add cahillwalter to Your Favorites Send cahillwalter a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineering Building Technology
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
business travel often
enjoy life
get to know each other
good laugh
ohio is home


About Me
I was born in New Jersey ,I lived in there with my foster mom when my parents passed away several years back when i was 18years before i moved

back to Ohio, Nice place down town here in Ohio. And I will like to have someone to share my life with. I live all alone but my kids live with my Foster mom

. My Mom is very close to me. I'll like to relocate if i meet the right person, I have a son and a Son, my son is 7years, my son is in the 4th grade..I'm Engineering in Building Technology..i love my job...
What I am looking for in a woman? The simple things really are what will make it for me. Being a woman in all the senses of the word.

My Perfect First Date
i can't

To contact cahillwalter you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment cahillwalter:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.