True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2035 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

caringheart Profile: searching for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Clinton, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message caringheart Now! Instant Message caringheart Now! Add caringheart to Your Favorites Send caringheart a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Geologist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fine walk

About Me
I am a nice and caring man who is God fearing and also I am looking for a companion. Someone who likes to travel, enjoys fine dining, and is open to experiencing all of life's future adventures together. My definition of a great partnership is mutual devotion, respect, comprehension, complicity, friendship and love. I strongly believe in the bond and support of family, and cherish relationships I share with my family and friends. I am looking for a well-balanced long-term

To contact caringheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment caringheart:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.