True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

caringsoul999 Profile: looking for the honest man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message caringsoul999 Now! Instant Message caringsoul999 Now! Add caringsoul999 to Your Favorites Send caringsoul999 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Marketing Officer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a father
age is nothing but an ordinary number
and i would love to meet some one who is ready for marriage and not a player
cuz am ready to love him back just like that
from the depth of my soul i am hoping to meet a man who will make me feel that i am the only one
god-fearing type
honest and kind man
i only counted on real and true love
i dont wanna fall into the hand of a man who will use me and dump me
i just wanna be treated like a woman even if possible like a prince or king
i mean love me with wholeheartedly and financially independent.
i only believed
i would like to meet a kind
just the way god love us i wish i could meet some one who is ready to love me the same way
m looking for a loving
reliable man some one who is open minded
simple going
some one who has pure soul and honest heart
some one who is ready to love me with all his heart
with a sense of humor. i dont have any problem with the age barriers

About Me
Well there is nothing so special to tell people about my self i only think that I am rather

calm, balanced, sympathetic, tender,sincere and careful. I love children and animals. I

love going for sports and like art. I enjoy listening to music, dancing. My favorite

flowers are roses. I do not like hypocrisies, i was taught by my parent Polite and

courteous and that's what calculated, discipline and God-fearing attitude in me, i dont

like to rush into relationship, but i wish i could meet the right man so i wont regret

again in my life, i believed my heart is fragile and breakable. so i think the only man who

is capable to treat me with care and handle my heart with care would be the one i would get

along and get married to. i only wish to have the most blissful and blessed family in the

world with some one who will love me with all his heart and dedicate his love for me and

love me just the way i would love him

My Perfect First Date
Dinner in Restaurant

To contact caringsoul999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment caringsoul999:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.