True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


carll0019 Profile: LOOKING TO MEET THE RIGHT WOMAN
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Pataskala, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message carll0019 Now! Instant Message carll0019 Now! Add carll0019 to Your Favorites Send carll0019 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
woman who knows why she want to be in a relationship


About Me
My name is Carl am a good man and God fearing person. I am on here to meet and get to know new friends all over the world.. plz do write me if u think my profile interest u and want to know me better.

My Perfect First Date
Sit at the front beach looking deep down the sea why i tell my partner how much i really care about her

To contact carll0019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment carll0019:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.