True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

carolfish Profile: looking for him
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Portland, Oregon, US


Share Link:

Private Message carolfish Now! Instant Message carolfish Now! Add carolfish to Your Favorites Send carolfish a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
assertive single man

About Me
I am loyal, responsible,active,responsible,loving,caring, sharing, kind hearted,warm,accommodating,compassionate, tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I like to sing I am a woman who loves to give people happiness always despite what the circumstance might look like most of my hobbies are, reading novels, jogging, listening to music, cooking, tv and movies. I like honest,sincere and trustworthy people. But i hate dishonest, cheaters, and irresponsible people. I would like to know more about you. Your likes and dislikes, your hobbies and what you are doing presently. Finally i wish to let you know that sincerity is the best way in life. Though we might be thousands of miles away from each other but it does not really matter, what really matters in life is true love, not distance or color

To contact carolfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment carolfish:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.