True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


caroly27 Profile: Life is too short to spend all alone!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Oxford, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message caroly27 Now! Instant Message caroly27 Now! Add caroly27 to Your Favorites Send caroly27 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession: Sales&marketing
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a real gentleman who knows how to treat a woman like a queen
a real good team together. i hope to meet with the man of my dreams - very cheerful
animals
generous
honest
i want to meet a man who has everything in his life except love and sincerity.
iā??m looking for a real man
inteligent and faithful man
kind and at the same moment strong and purposeful. i want to meet a man
likes communicate with friends and to travel with me. i would like him to have a good health
maybe
our feelings will become more stronger and grow to love. i dream to build relationships on trust and respect for each other. i search for a kind
protect
take care of me. i want to meet a man
tender
who is not afraid to have a beautiful young wife close to him and who will appreciate such kinds as loyalty and will be ready to give it in return. i would like him to be strong physically and emotionally
who likes children
who likes to look after himself. i would like to have a friendly relationships in the beginning and then
who wants to build strong and happy family. i dislike greedy and insincere people
who will be the only one for the whole life
who will love me
who would like to create strong family bond


About Me
Well I'm a easy kinda Lady, I have a kind heart, I don't like being lied to or someone playing Games with me in a Relationship, I value integrity, Would be so Glad to find a Special man that knows that the foundation of a relationship is Honesty, Well I consider myself Kind, caring, intelligent and Funny, I enjoy taking vacations, My family enjoyed my Sense of Humor and caring Nature, I like walking the beach and going to the Gym, I love to be surrounded by Upbeat and Down to Earth people.

My Perfect First Date
A nice lunch or dinner. A nice conversation that doesn't get too deep too fast, just to get a feel of how we interract while getting to know about each other has to be a lot of laughter. When the conversation goes real well, lots of eye contact, uncontrollable smiling, that kind of stuff..Lol

To contact caroly27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment caroly27:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.