True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

carry Profile: +16464624171
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Gulf Breeze, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message carry Now! Instant Message carry Now! Add carry to Your Favorites Send carry a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fashion
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for a serious long term relationship with someone who posesses strong character and is goal-oriented.. he must love the lord with all of his heart
and be a hopeless that would make him a god-loving romantic guy.......and god will my ideal partner must love to take long walks...holding hands
love to laugh
then i know he will love me with all his heart. he should enjoy good humor

About Me
My name is Cara, I am 33 years old .I am a 'Leo';.I practice faithfulness in Christian religion, I honor God, the church and all things holy - I live my life by a few simple creeds: Live and let live :Trust in God and believe in yourself: Treat others the way you want to be treated .Entertainment: I like attending Music concerts, movies, weekend trips, Very good in dancing and absolutely love music.
Hobbies and Interest: , meeting friends, History, Listening to music, A little sports, Biking.
Am from a family of 2 and am the second child of the familymy father died six years and later that same year my sister died to a motor accident am only child in the family and my mom marry 4years later to a man in michigan(usa).....I was born and Raised Up in orrtanna Pa in the month of August on the 09th day. My favorite color is purple.I really adore the color "purple" on a man it will just increase his handsome ten fold at least, it will to me!I just wanted to let you know the kind of person I am. Description about my body are Height: 5'1', Eyes: Blue Bust: 36 in (91 cm) Waist: 25 in (63 cm) ,Hips: 36 in (91 cm) ,shoe Size: 7 ,Weight: 98 lbs (48 kg).and I have a light complexion! I need real and perfect love, I need a man that can take me through, I have been hurt in the past and i dont want that to happen to me anymore,that's why I said I need real love.I am far from a millionaire and am not out for anything but love.

To contact carry you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment carry:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.