True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


carryme2moon1964 Profile: Looking for serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message carryme2moon1964 Now! Instant Message carryme2moon1964 Now! Add carryme2moon1964 to Your Favorites Send carryme2moon1964 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
all kinds of sports... i like the indoors too but i
biking
but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it
cycling
fishing
for my hobbies
golf
i also like the city life. i take a walk out when the weather
i like camping
m mostly an outdorsey
movies
s mild
s sunny...


About Me
It's a little hard to stand out on this site without trying to look like I'm more exciting than I am. I'm not going to say I'm into repelling because I went in Cub Scouts when I was 9 once. ( I will say, I'd like to go again though) I'm not going to put that I'm an athlete because I played 3 sports in high school and have golf clubs now. I'm not going to have my picture taken in a suit when I don't wear one or in front of Harley when I don't ride one. I am not the kind of guy who will glaze your eyes over with technical talk from work just to sound impressive. I'm a good solid guy, who has takes good care of himself and has a good life that could be better if I met the right person. Confident, but not showy. My female friends think I'm a good catch and are a little surprised I got on here.

I have a great job and love it that I am blessed with the ability to walk in wearing jeans and a pair of boots every day because that's how I'm most comfortable . I grew up in the country, but I'm not a cowboy. You'll find The Clash or BB King on my radio but not Rascal Flatts or rap. I'd rather be outside or working on something around the house than sit around holding the couch down. I don't go to church, but I volunteer for the animal shelter and get more out of it than any sermon I've heard. I can completely remodel a house, fix a car or repair plumbing and I'd be embarrassed to ever have to "call the guy" to get something done. I have a few things I'll record and watch later, but a little TV goes a long way with me.

As far as things I like in a woman....funny. Who doesn't love funny? Sincere and honest are great things. No shocker there either. I love the sweet type women. I'm not looking for any trophies. I'm more the cute girl next door kind of guy.

To contact carryme2moon1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment carryme2moon1964:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.