True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


carvinrye Profile: I look for and desire that special someone that will complete me. Someone that has the same beliefs I do
View Comments

Age & Gender: 23 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Chicago Heights, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message carvinrye Now! Instant Message carvinrye Now! Add carvinrye to Your Favorites Send carvinrye a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and don
because outer beauty is only skin deep. someone that will hold true to our relationship no matter what life throws at us and understands that all we need out of life is each other. everything else doesn
but beautiful on the inside as well
but those things will never compare to the love that you have for one another.
i look for and desire that special someone that will complete me. someone that has the same beliefs i do. someone that will show me how much she appreciates the things i do for him. someone that will treat me the way i
it
loves to have fun
m suppose to be treated. someone that is willing to give instead of wanting to receiving all the time. someone that
s better than everybody else. someone that is not only beautiful on the outside
s down to earth
s good to have nice things and go to nice places
t mean nothing. yes
t mind doing anything as long as we are together. someone that don
t think she


About Me
I am a average size man, but I am 5 ft 8 Caucasian / White in and carry it pretty well. I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene), watching movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my family and would like to have someone to share that with. I am 28yrs old now and i will like to meet a woman to be type of open minded woman who will make me happy again,I have been though many hurts in my life in the past and i think its time for us to love again and live happy life again.

My Perfect First Date
love to go to the beach and catch a lot of fun with my girl

To contact carvinrye you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment carvinrye:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.