True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


cckk179 Profile: I would love to make someone happy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Ridley Park, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message cckk179 Now! Instant Message cckk179 Now! Add cckk179 to Your Favorites Send cckk179 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
going to park
music.dinning out


About Me
my family and friends are very important to me i like to travel site seeing, love to go fishing, like spending time at home or going out on the town, love going to see a good movie, would like to meet some one who like the same things i do or learn what he like to do i like new experiences.I am a fun loving lady looking for someone with a sense of humor, adventurous spirit who likes people. I am very unpredictable and can have fun anywhere. I love to cook and entertain , nothing beats a house full of friends, good food and a few drinks and a lot of laughs

My Perfect First Date
I would like to go to the beach

To contact cckk179 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment cckk179:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.