True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


celinaprov91 Profile: myself
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Washington, District Of Columbia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message celinaprov91 Now! Instant Message celinaprov91 Now! Add celinaprov91 to Your Favorites Send celinaprov91 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Trading
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and decorating.
cooking
i enjoy traveling
s just a day trip to prescott or flying out to see friends. i also enjoy spending time with my family
whether it


About Me
I'm outgoing, honest, dependable, intelligent and fun. I think it takes a lot of time to get to know someone. I think unfortunately more often than not people tend to make up stories or hold back the real truth about themselves or their lives. For me, I think it's a waste of time to try to pretend you're something you're not. At this point, I think it would be nice to have some friends to chat with that live near by show an offer for coffee come up. I'm not interested in liars, cheaters, recovery students or someone that is just looking for a sexual hook-up. I'm looking for an honest compassionate fun loving secure woman who likes her independence to go fishing with the man but wants a best friend to come home and share her 'big-fish' stories. I'm getting older, moving a bit slower, sometimes my feet and my back aches. I think that chemistry is important. I think it's all about personality and your values clicking. Having common values, the balance of differences complimenting each other and sincere respect. I want to be cherished and valued for the person I am. I like myself just fine although I am changing and learning new things everyday as I go along, which is o.k. Made a lot of mistakes in life and at the same time am proud of my positive accomplishments. I am looking forward to retirement in a few month . I tend to be attracted to a comfortable looking woman with a nice smile, a gentle and compassionate manner, intelligent, honest, educated, settled, secure, confident and organized. A good communicator that doesn't ever stop dating or let a relationship get stale. I like a woman that opens my doors and walks beside me, not ahead of me. One that enjoys holding hands sometimes and enjoys a good romantic kiss..I don't like dangerous drivers and inconsiderate or disrespectful women. Don't like when people don't own up to their responsibilities and/or attempt to blame other people or things for their actions. It's o.k. to make a mistake. Just admit it, don't make excuses. . I've been single now for 6yrs.I like the smell of the woods after a rainshower, watching lightning storms (from a safe distance), I love site-seeing, country drives, the coast, the mountains, waterfalls, hikes (not too steep please ). I don't like to argue, be controlled or manipulated! Life on this earth is short! Enjoy it, be positive! I think hugs are the best thing ever! Thanks for taking your time to visit with me.....smiles to you.

To contact celinaprov91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment celinaprov91:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.