True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


chally0147 Profile: SEARCHING
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Manchester, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message chally0147 Now! Instant Message chally0147 Now! Add chally0147 to Your Favorites Send chally0147 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Construction Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
lead to marriage
long term relationship
ready
searching for a lady
understanding


About Me
I am mike donalds. I am a consruction engineer who presently resides in UK.I am honest in

everything I do and believe in doing the right thing at the right time. I travel a lot, guess work

carries me around the globe. I really need to settle down, get married, and have kids with

someone special . I hate cheats, deceits, and lies. Just be sincere and allow love to blow your

mind away.

To contact chally0147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment chally0147:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.