True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


champs1987 Profile: Life is all about living it to its fullest, I am searching for that other half to complete me. Are you?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Hayward, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message champs1987 Now! Instant Message champs1987 Now! Add champs1987 to Your Favorites Send champs1987 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Self
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
‚≠walks
books
living with my sister.i ‚≠love poetry


About Me
I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially Living with my sister.I ­love poetry, books, ­walks on the beach and cozy candlelight ­dinners. I ­ enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness ­ of the mountains, the ocean, ­sunrises and sunsets ­, am outgoing person i always want to try new things

To contact champs1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment champs1987:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.