True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


charity159 Profile: I am looking for a Good Friendship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message charity159 Now! Instant Message charity159 Now! Add charity159 to Your Favorites Send charity159 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Friends
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i was hoping you will asked what you needed to know about me
i am that kind and easy going lady
i drink socially .am 5.6 fit tall
i love cooking
i was actually in a relationship that broke my heart i caught my man with my best friend that coursed me a lot of humiliation so i decided to join on here to find a man and relocated . i strongly believe in friendship first every god relationsh
it quite had describing me but here is a few lines to tell you more about my self
passionate about live and carry it it pretty easy. my hobbies are so many but to mention a few
t smoke
talking about me
traveling and playing beach volley the beach is not that far from me i spent most quite times reading novels and watching adventure movies.i love both local and continental dishes am not keen on eating out i prefer doing my own cooking hate clubs
with all natural vital statistics one could driscrbed as a beautiful lady with moral values. i have been single for a while


About Me
My real name is Chrity Tetteh am 31year old Light skin African female, single , no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fair color..I live in the capital city of Ghana - Accra, which is along the coast of Ghana the reason why i am in Ghana is ,My parents, passed away when I was a little girl, My mother died from cancer and then three years later my father also died from a bad heart attack so since then I lived with my Grandma as she took care of me and my education up till now that I have completed my Education. But it's hard for me to find a nice Hospital to work in over here, because I live in a small town and we have a poor Government
and have been studying Home Economics full-time student for 3 years at the University of Ghana but I have stop schooling due to the loss of my

My Perfect First Date
It Was My Great Pleasure and Humor to Hear From You Again and I Think I Was So Happy to Hear From You...I Understand And I Can Take My Time to Get to Know You Before Marriage But You Need to Know That Love is About Finding The Right Person But Not How Nice Looking Or What Ever...I Have Been Hurt So Many Times In Life and I Just Don`t Want That to Ever Happen to me Anymore In Life ..Am Here Because I Have Always Been Praying to God That He May Send me The Right man Someone That I Can Make me Happy...Someone That I Can Spend The Rest Of My Life With and Love All The Time...Am Just Here to Make The man Of My Heart Happily and Giver him a Lot Of Love and Trust......
It Will be My Great Pleasure If You Could Kindly Send me Your Private E Mail Address So That We Could Communicate

To contact charity159 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment charity159:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.