True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


charle19191 Profile: true love with sincerity
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Asheville, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message charle19191 Now! Instant Message charle19191 Now! Add charle19191 to Your Favorites Send charle19191 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Cocoa Merchant
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
fishing
gardening
going to movies
golf
italian food
mexican food
pizza
play guitar
scuba dive
ski
staying home
thai


About Me
i was born and brought up in Norway and i later relocate to the united state after my parent passed away, my father is from the united state of america(OHIO precisely). Am 42yrs old single,light in complexion,am 5ft 4inch tall , i have a son named kriss who is my best friend..My favorite color is Blue and all shades of it. My Birthday is feb 4th , my favorite song is Seasons of Wither by Airosmith,

To contact charle19191 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment charle19191:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.