True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

charles150 Profile: I would like to meet kind, interesting woman, whom I could give my love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Guelph, Ontario, CA


Share Link:

Private Message charles150 Now! Instant Message charles150 Now! Add charles150 to Your Favorites Send charles150 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest man

About Me
I will describe myself as a I m good, loving, caring ,honest,very romantic ,down to earth, trust worthy, loyal, hardworking, understanding ,i have a good heart ,with good senes of humor and above all i m God a lover of kids, i love outdoor . I m also a romantic person, i love to cuddle and be cuddled, have a romantic candle lit dinner with my partner. Myself and my partner holding hands

To contact charles150 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment charles150:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.