True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

charlesqudus Profile: am looking for a new wife
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Melrose, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message charlesqudus Now! Instant Message charlesqudus Now! Add charlesqudus to Your Favorites Send charlesqudus a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I am looking for that real love that I can share my life with. I am a very affectionate person and need that in return. I am always ready to do what ever my partner wants as long as we are together. I am so easy going and very down to earth. I don't like drama or negative energy. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm definitely a "One Man one Woman person" i don't like to share my woman either. I've always been faithful to my woman.

To contact charlesqudus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to charlesqudus:
View Profile of kennyrull

2012-10-13 04:13 AM EDT

you are looking handsome baby
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.