True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

charleswilliams7729 Profile: looking for my missing ribs
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African American with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message charleswilliams7729 Now! Instant Message charleswilliams7729 Now! Add charleswilliams7729 to Your Favorites Send charleswilliams7729 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
my trip to paris
my trip to Ivory Coast

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good wife to be
meeting people
not very old

About Me
I am Charles Williams by name a very simple man by nature,so loving and caring.I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,and looking to meet a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with in good times and in bad times as well,A woman that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart and I pray to God almighty that he will provide me with that kind of a woman someday in my life.I am pride of myself in being honest and most trustworthy, I seek that in a mate, someone who is compassionate yet understanding who has a calm behavior and a great personality. I am looking for a partner and a lover and best friend who I can share the most intimate dreams with. A well rounded individual and a spiritual person.A first,second date for me does not constitute a perfect date, Nor a perfect person. I am easygoing man that seeks an easygoing woman in my life as well.I believe there is no ideal relationships, Be honest a relationship is hard work and compromise, It is as good as you make it,What makes a relationship ideal to someone is how much time and effort one puts into it and how committed two people are to it.I want to meet a woman that is tolerance level and how far she can go in life,If she is willing to stick around when the going gets tough and she will be there for me and I will be there for her too when the going gets tough on us.If she will still love me when I am falling apart. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging,3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love pastries,but try not to over do it.I would also like to find a like-minded female where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well.I have several hobbies,and wish I could find more time to pursue those, such as swimming, playing computer,dancing,and reading, and more,and would like someone to share those with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.I am generally an optimistic person with a good sense of humor, fairly easy-going,and I don't think that I am too critical about things,but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.As I mentioned earlier,I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage her to go out and spend time with friends and pursue her own interests and hobbies as well.

To contact charleswilliams7729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment charleswilliams7729:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.