True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

checkmeout8822 Profile: Can you be my diamond i have been searching for all this years?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Johnstown, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message checkmeout8822 Now! Instant Message checkmeout8822 Now! Add checkmeout8822 to Your Favorites Send checkmeout8822 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
decent values
special woman

About Me
It would be nice to meet a man who has many and diverse interests. Personally, I like to stay healthy and fit which means working out, eating well, getting outside, and maintaining a positive, open attitude toward life. I am in excellent physical condition, working out with weights, running and stretching regularly. I would appreciate a man who takes care of his health, body, and mental state as well. Able to communicate about what he needs and wants and open to listening to the same from me. , please know that I am open to being around you no matter what condition you are as long as you want love as i do then we can work things out ..
I also enjoy cooking, trying new foods, arts and entertainment, walking, the mountains, my friends, movies, dancing. I love beaches (lived in California for a long time), swimming, snorkeling, sailing. There are some sports I enjoy like basketball, gymnastics, hockey, swimming. A baseball game in fun sometimes too. I don't watch much TV, so by definition I don't watch many sports on TV. But it that is something you like, it is ok with me.
I am very affectionate, caring, and romantic. I like kissing, holding hands, cuddling, being close. I have many caring friends that I like to spend time with and appreciate that you do too. I like being together and I need and like being apart as well. Hopefully,we enjoy the time we have together for the fun we have doing things, the times we just hang out, and of course the intimacy that grows between us.......I could go on and on about all my good qualities but if your not physically attracted to me would it really matter? Obviously it takes a lot more than physical attraction to make a relationship successful, so....if your ready to find out "more" about me you'll have to send me a message and we can finish this over dinner...
So pretty thank you so much for reading my profile ...I will like you to try and take a step out of been alone in your life and try find love because life is too short to be alone no one knows where he or she can find love tomorrow so believe in yourself because love can come from outside your state all you have to do is be careful and try to pray over it so that GOD will show you the way to go about it then you put in more time, serious then all is set for you to be married or become lovers depending on what you guys are looking for ...Thank you so much and if i made any impression on you about who i am please do not waste time in contacting me because i am bored all the time and i need someone to talk to and someone to love me as i am ....I promise to return the love double double ..Hug and kisses for you

Micheal Cirsalli Allen

To contact checkmeout8822 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment checkmeout8822:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.