True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


chevron Profile: I am looking for the one that God has chosen for me!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message chevron Now! Instant Message chevron Now! Add chevron to Your Favorites Send chevron a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fishing and i like different types of music: rock classic rock alternative country and more. the mountains fishing music
horseback riding going to the mountains


About Me
My #1 favorite activity is spending time with my kids! I love the outdoors. Walking in the woods smelling fall leaves. We have a pool so in the summer we like to have poolside parties. I love to garden. I have been relandscaping my backyard a little here and there. I like to ride my bike or take a walk. I love fourth of July fireworks. I haven't had a lot of free time the past few years but as a child I loved camping!! Northern Michigan is always fun to travel. I like to read or watch a good movie. I love to dance but I haven't had a willing dance partner in a long time. Oh there are so many things to do.

To contact chevron you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment chevron:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.