True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


chris_blair Profile: I am an optimist
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message chris_blair Now! Instant Message chris_blair Now! Add chris_blair to Your Favorites Send chris_blair a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Electrical Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
golf
love to cook
meet new people


About Me
I am Chris by name..I have lived in Los Angeles, California for 21 years .I love to Travel.I'm White caucasian.I am 50yrs old, I am a widower, I have two great children.Kelvin and Jesseca, unfortunately I lost my daughter 2years ago she was 25years then and now left with my only son,He is my life,His name is Kelvin,he is 10years old

My Perfect First Date
I had like to know the person

To contact chris_blair you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment chris_blair:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.