True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


chrisjokes Profile: are u ready,its getting started
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Astor, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message chrisjokes Now! Instant Message chrisjokes Now! Add chrisjokes to Your Favorites Send chrisjokes a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Accountant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my
1 favorite activity is spending time with my daughters
i love the outdoors. walking in the woods smelling fall leaves. we have a pool so in the summer we like to have poolside parties. i love to garden. i have been relandscaping my backyard a little here and there. i like to ride my bike or take a walk. i lov
t had a lot of free time the past few years but as a child i loved camping
northern michigan is always fun to travel. i like to read or watch a good movie. i love to dance but i haven
t had a willing dance partner in a long time. oh there are so many things to do:


About Me
I am a christian man that has a strong faith in Jesus Christ. I am looking for the same in a woman to take that walk with together! I am looking for someone that has strong family values. Is honest, kind, loving and affectionate. I want to spend the rest of my day's with my best friend who will love me and be loved unconditionally. Someone to share the ups and downs of my life and know that I am there for her too.I am looking for someone real. Somebody that isn't afraid to say i am sorry then make it right. I will do the same for her. Someone to laugh and have fun with. I am looking for someone that i can feel safe with and be myself. Someone to pray and study Gods word with. I am looking for the one that God has chosen for me!

To contact chrisjokes you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment chrisjokes:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.