True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


christty Profile: Are You Looking For Your Best Friend In a Man That You Can Share Life's Experiences With?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message christty Now! Instant Message christty Now! Add christty to Your Favorites Send christty a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

my first day at spain
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a couple of weeks in vancouver
a week in vail
and exciting
and i must say i truly love having the essence of a woman in my life. that probably comes not only from past romantic relationships but from growing up with my four older sisters as well. there is just something so exhilarating about sharing the experienc
and norway as well as spending one week in my most favorite place in the world... princeville
canada
exercise
give my body the supplements it needs... and in general just stay active
hawaii this summer. for me there is nothing in this life like getting out and exploring this world. experiencing the different cultures... and
i also enjoy taking care of myself. the human body is designed to last for 120 years... my goal is to see if that
i do what i can to eat a healthy diet
i just simply love having that special woman in my life
kauai
m looking for in a woman
meeting people from all over the world
most exciting
one of my biggest loves in this life is traveling. through my business i am blessed to have one week off each month. with that time off i love to get out and travel. this year i
s true
s what i
sweden
that
that is fun
the most important part of that is finding something we enjoy doing
traveled for three weeks through denmark
ve been blessed to spend a couple of weeks in florida


About Me
Alumni connections, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports and exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, Volleyball

To contact christty you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment christty:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.