True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


claire54 Profile: looking for man that will love me for whom i am and not what i have.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Oklahoma, Oklahoma, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message claire54 Now! Instant Message claire54 Now! Add claire54 to Your Favorites Send claire54 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employ
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
aspriation
fears and who can love me as much as i do. he comes into my life in good faith. he motives his pure and will be the man i want to share my life with. in doing that
first and foremost a great best friend who i can share every thing with. i can debate issues with and be safe in sharing feelings
he gets to have the best that i can be for him. he looks at me as the better good and wants good for us both as a team.


About Me
I was born and raised in state (houston texas). My family has been in state for many generations. I currently live in oklahoma.

To contact claire54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment claire54:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.