True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


clara40 Profile: free to say hi to me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 9" (145 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Belin, Bremen, DE


dating

Share Link:


Private Message clara40 Now! Instant Message clara40 Now! Add clara40 to Your Favorites Send clara40 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Cooker
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but only want stay with me and stand with me.
he need not be successful
i hope my mr. right is caring and affectionate who can run a perfect and happy family with me with our common efforts. he likes staying at home for breakfast with me and enjoying time with me. he likes dinner i prepare for him and always enjoy the dinner


About Me
hi, This is clara. i work as a cooker. i can speak good English .i travelled outside . i am here seeking for my happiness and love. will you happy to know more about me ? let's make a new start together. I would like to meet someone who is cheerful, funny, mature, down-to-earth and who has good values. He loves himself.

To contact clara40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment clara40:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.