True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


clark_kent55 Profile: about me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Arlington, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message clark_kent55 Now! Instant Message clark_kent55 Now! Add clark_kent55 to Your Favorites Send clark_kent55 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Architect
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring person
gentle


About Me
A little about me I'm a single man and work as a
Architecture / Engineering. I spend most of my time working on my truck and my bike as a hobby, And spending time with my pets. I like to go to car shows in the summer,i also like fishing,golf palying and pets.

My Perfect First Date
there would be understanding, honesty, trust, and above all LOVE !!! between i and my date...

To contact clark_kent55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment clark_kent55:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.