True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

cleeva Profile: i am a family man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Indian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Miami, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message cleeva Now! Instant Message cleeva Now! Add cleeva to Your Favorites Send cleeva a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

my trip to Barcelona
life is beautiful by the ocean
love miami

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Jeweler
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach days
family social gatherings
going out to restaurants
museums and comedy films...

About Me
Christian, family man, serious, musical, relaxed, i like to make life easy for my family, i am easy going,and i don't like bars,discotheks, prefer family social gatherings,parks beaches, or lshort trips to Europe. i love Europe.

My Perfect First Date
walk by a beach, or a nice picnic park...

To contact cleeva you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 27 and 37.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Divorced.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not be Seperated.
You must not drink socially.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to cleeva:
View Profile of alicelonely

2013-10-09 07:57 AM EDT

Just mail you handsome
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.