True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

clemsonmommy Profile: LOOKING TO MAKE NEW FRIENDS
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Woman
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Rock Hill, South Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message clemsonmommy Now! Instant Message clemsonmommy Now! Add clemsonmommy to Your Favorites Send clemsonmommy a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good people
sushi yum

About Me
Hello, I am looking to meet new people. I have been very busy for the past eight years and have not had a lot of time to make new friends. I like getting together and eating and playing cards. I like to cook when I feel like it. I like going to bars occasionally, but not all the time. I love working in the yard and making things grow. I served six years in the US Army and spent my whole enlistment in Europe. I like to travel and see new things. I have one beautiful daughter and one very handsome grandson. They are the pride of my life. I try to see them whenever I can. I would just like to meet new people and make new friends. If you feel the same please feel free to contact me to chat.

To contact clemsonmommy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment clemsonmommy:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.