True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

col49 Profile: hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message col49 Now! Instant Message col49 Now! Add col49 to Your Favorites Send col49 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Contruction
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
appreciates the finer things in life
can balance business and personal life
can uplift her partner to be the best he can be in his career and also take care of him when he needs a break
emotionally available
great kisser
great lover
has integrity
is a giver yet loves to receive
is a good friend
is ethical
likes to enjoy a night out and not stay at home all the time
loves to dance
m looking for someone who wants to explore all that life has to offer. i want someone who is successful in their career
seeks the best for herself and her family
sets and obtains their goals
trusting and above all believes in god.i can only promise you one thing... and that is the courtesy of a reply. i feel that life is way too short for us not to be nice to each other

About Me
I am intelligent, articulate, decisive, entrepreneurial, organized and Creative. I have a strong desire to succeed in life and to live it to the fullest. I believe in family and looking after those less fortunate. I am looking for a woman who is self assured, educated, balanced, confident, enjoys social situations and cares about others as much as she cares about herself . I am hoping to meet an attractive, caring, open, and loving woman. I'm very outgoing, fun and goal oriented. I LOVE being social and LOVE to dance! I think I'm funny and witty as I seem to always be able to make people around me laugh. I'm super affectionate and would love to find a Lady who feels the same enjoyed every bit of my Job and that includes lots of travel and enjoying the finer things in life,

To contact col49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment col49:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.