True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2007 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


colerry Profile: trust and honesty
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Bradford, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message colerry Now! Instant Message colerry Now! Add colerry to Your Favorites Send colerry a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
eating
fun
icecream
music
party
reading
swimming


About Me
am cole lerry i like been myself and making cool friends,am here to look for a cool and humble,understanding woman to get married to and be my wife,who know how to love and take care of her man,i will love and care for her so much no matter the distance,until we meet,am fun and interesting to be with i like been happy and on a fun enviroment...am looking forwrad in meeting you some day..

My Perfect First Date
just a cozy hangout to be fun and intresting...

To contact colerry you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment colerry:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.