True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


comfishin73 Profile: Charming Business Owner... Just for You!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Kokomo, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message comfishin73 Now! Instant Message comfishin73 Now! Add comfishin73 to Your Favorites Send comfishin73 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

Charming Business Owner... Just for You!
My Godson's Fiance'.
My Godson.
Socializing with my Brother.

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Own Sport Apparel Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
alumni connections ames
beach play zoos
brain teasers. spor boating business networking cook outs
fleamarkets hobbies and crafts movies
hiking water
parties cycling dancing festivals
racquet sports travel
sightseeing tutorials
symposiums walking
videos museums and art music and concerts other types of exercise playing cards riding roller coasters sporting events swimming table tennis


About Me
My degree is in psychology. I cherished my years of service in the industry. These days I make myself available for friends and family during times of need!
I am a devoted women's rights advocate. As a one time Affirmative Action Director for the City of Kokomo was able to facilitate positive changes in legislation and policy that have withstood the test of time.
I've owned a Sports Apparel business for the past 18 years that is most enjoyable. Go Colts! We market everything from ladies earrings and purses to licensed Reebok jerseys and team leather jackets.
I have a very eclectic taste in music. I enjoy most types of music from Classical to Rock. I even like some Country, Alternative, Fusion, and Hard Rock Music. My favorite types of music are Rhythm & Blues, Urban Contemporary, Hip Hop, Contemporary, Gospel, Pop, and Contemporary Jazz.
I enjoy traveling for both business and pleasure. I relish tropical destinations, beaches, boating, water sports, and Caribbean Cruises. I routinely travel to Las Vegas to both work and pleasure. I am not a big gambler! I enjoy the city's energy, entertainment, and ambiance!
I have a very positive outlook! I'm considered grounded and quite versatile. I possess a zest for life. I always attempt to live each day to the max! I am a nonsmoker and only drink socially.


My perfect mate should be honest, loyal, compassionate, positive, intelligent, humorous, attractive, and passionate! Prefer a nonsmoker, nondrinker or social drinker with a relatively emotionally stable personality.
Looking to find a companion relatively solvent and with enough discretionary time take a vacation or two per year. I also enjoy the occasional getaway.
I am very fond of life's simple pleasures. I like sharing our days significant events. Having a nice home prepared meal. I like holding hands while strolling in the park. I have been known to serenade my sweetie just because. I have been known to request a dance at home, at a party, in the club, or even while taking a moonlight stroll. After we have managed all of our separate tasks to cuddle on the couch and view a show or movie that we both enjoy. I look forward to awaking in the middle of the night with you in my arms or by my side and listen to the sound of your breathing and maybe your heartbeat. I would thank God for his blessing. I would give you a gentle kiss and caress you tenderly before drifting back to sleep.
I am a very unpretentious man. I have very simple taste. I enjoy my work. I am hoping to find that special person to share our future. Hopefully we are at or near the same stage of life seeking similar goals and direction. With any luck our lifestyles, interest and personalities will be a good complement.

My Perfect First Date
I prefer to meet someplace public and quiet enough to enjoy initial conversation and interaction. The venue or activity should be something agreeable to both parties. Chemistry will dictate the duration and or any subsequent interludes. Hopefully this will be the first day of forever!.

To contact comfishin73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment comfishin73:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.