True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

comfort123 Profile: I need someone to spend the rest of my life with true love to interest
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 7' 2" (218 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Young America, Minnesota, US


Share Link:

Private Message comfort123 Now! Instant Message comfort123 Now! Add comfort123 to Your Favorites Send comfort123 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking for the right one

About Me
I believe in God and Destiny.I like romances and psychological literature. My hobbies are not far-fetched as they are swimming, reading, traveling,Adventures,Volunteering with charities, chatting, horseback riding, cooking .I am single and lonely ,A serious man should get on with me and let's chat

To contact comfort123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment comfort123:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.